EN RU
Head office+7 (495) 989 99 97
Department of sales+7 (495) 778 98 98
EN RU
Head office+7 (495) 989 99 97
Department of sales+7 (495) 778 98 98
Back to list

Your home. Your family. Your history.

www.sz-dinasty.ru
Height
21—24
Height
Terrace (m<sup>2</sup>)
up to 80
Terrace (m2)
Ceilings (m)
up to 4,1
Ceilings (m)
Loggia (m<sup>2</sup>)
up to 12.6
Loggia (m2)
Window’s height (m)
up to 2.9
Window’s height (m)
35 - 47 m<sup>2</sup>
1 room
35 - 47 m2
58 - 76 m<sup>2</sup>
2 rooms
58 - 76 m2
79 - 103 m<sup>2</sup>
3 rooms
79 - 103 m2
Unique

Khoroshevskoe highway, possession 25

Look at the map

RC «Dynastiya» is developed at the area of «New center», which was recently announced by the Moscow Government. Construction area floor is 4.9 000 square meters. According to the project, the residential complex will be a combination of three buildings with inner enclosed yard of 2 000 square meters – a «personal» park for residents with infrastructure for promenades and recreation.

The architectural conception of RC «Dynastiya» is a modern interpretation of monumental classics with finely elaborated decorative facade fixtures. The project meets all demands of customers in search for high-status business class real estate: unbiased floor space for one-, two- and three-room apartments, free layout and apartments combination options, latest-generation engineering systems. Entrance groups furnishing is a design project unique for each lobby.

Location

6
km
Kremlin
4.2
km
Garden Ring road
0.3
km
Polejayevskaya subway station
3
km
Moskow City

All apartments are free layout with an option to combine any number of rooms to create an individual solution. Several apartments have spacious open terraces with floor up to 80 square meters, where a customer can implement any creative solution: green garden, gym, playroom for kids. Residents have access to two-level underground parking space for 1200 car places.

Among the «Dynastiya» residential complex’s exclusive offers there are excellent scenic apartments with Romanic rosette window from which a bend of Moscow river and Moscow City skyline spreads before your eyes. This outstanding emphasis of the façade is a carte-de-visite of the residential complex. A simple short phrase «I live here» will demonstrate a unique position of its owner.

Features

Business class straight-out
Designer architecture
Attractive location
Spacious yard
Luxury Lobby
Apartments of your own design
1 6

Khoroshevskoe highway, possession 25

EN Оставить заявку

Головной офис8 (495) 989 99 97
Департамент продаж8 (495) 778 98 98
Заказать звонок
Головной офис8 (495) 989 99 97
Департамент продаж8 (495) 778 98 98
К списку

Твой дом. Твоя семья. Твоя история

www.sz-dinasty.ru
этажность корпусов
21—24
этажность корпусов
терассы (м<sup>2</sup>)
до 80
терассы (м2)
потолки (м)
до 4,1
потолки (м)
лоджии (м<sup>2</sup>)
до 12.6
лоджии (м2)
высота окон (м)
до 2.9
высота окон (м)
35 - 47 м<sup>2</sup>
комнатная
35 - 47 м2
58 - 76 м<sup>2</sup>
комнатная
58 - 76 м2
79 - 103 м<sup>2</sup>
комнатная
79 - 103 м2
нетиповые

Хорошевское ш., владение 25

посмотреть на карте

ЖК «Династия» реализуется на территории недавно анонсированного Правительством Москвы «Нового центра». Строительство ведется на участке площадью 4,9 га. Согласно проекту, жилой комплекс объединит три жилых здания, внутри которых около 2 га займет территория закрытого двора — «личного» парка жителей с инфраструктурой для прогулок и отдыха. Архитектурная концепция ЖК «Династи» — современная интерпретация монументальной классики, с детально

проработанными декоративными фасадными элементами. В проекте выдержаны все критерии, предъявляемые покупателями статусной недвижимости бизнес-класса: объективные метражи для одно-, двух- и трехкомнатных квартир, возможность свободной планировки и объединения квартир, инженерные системы последнего поколения. Отделка входных групп — уникальный для каждого лобби авторский дизайн-проект.

Оставить заявку

Расположение

6
км
кремль
4.2
км
Садовое кольцо
0.3
км
м. полежаевская
3
км
москва-сити

Все квартиры — свободной планировки и возможностью комбинировать любое количество комнат, создав индивидуальное решение. Ряд квартир — с просторными открытыми террасами до 80 кв.м., на которых покупатель может реализовать любое креативное решение: зеленый сад, тренажерный зал, игровую для детей. К услугам жителей — двухуровневый подземный паркинг на 1200 машиномест.

В числе эксклюзивных предложений жилого комплекса «Династия» — великолепные видовые квартиры с романским окном-розой, из которых, как на ладони, открывается панорама излучины Москва-реки и Москва-Сити. Этот яркий акцент фасада, визитная карточка жилого комплекса. Исключительность положения владельца продемонстрирует всего одна фраза: «Я живу здесь».

Преимущества

Бизнес-класс без компромиссов
Авторская архитектура
Выгодное местоположение
Просторный двор
Роскошные лобби
Квартира по вашим правилам
1 6

Хорошевское ш., владение 25

Оставить заявку