EN RU
Head office+7 (495) 989 99 97
Department of sales+7 (495) 778 98 98
EN RU
Head office+7 (495) 989 99 97
Department of sales+7 (495) 778 98 98

Background

More
10
years
of successful performance.

Sezar Group — is a multifunctional developer, acting since 2003. At the moment, total area of projects being developed is more than 800 thousand m2.

In 2017 Sezar Group holding entered the top-10 developers by number of apartments sold in Moscow. The holding made its first steps in commercial and retail real estate areas. Among implemented projects there are: «Fortuna» class B business centre, «Paradize» restaurant complex, «Mariel» shopping mall.

From 2012 it operates in residential real estate area. Implemented project of the Holding – comfort-class residential complex «Nikolin Park» in New Moscow. At the stage of construction – RC «Rasskazovo» (comfort-class integrated urban development project in New Moscow) and RC «Dynastiya» (business-class in North Administrative District).

Through unique combination of features, impartial pricing policy, persistent «price/quality» balance and assurance of reliability both projects demonstrate uniquely high speed of apartment sales for current market conditions.

Sezar Group is a notable representative of Moscow business-community, it implements social and charity projects, takes part in development and implementation of legislative initiatives aimed at improving industry’s efficiency. Sezar Group team consists of high-qualified professionals with many years’ experience, Group’s top-managers are opinion leaders, transmitting experience, competences and professional assessment in order to improve industry quality standards.

Contact us

Partners

Головной офис8 (495) 989 99 97
Департамент продаж8 (495) 778 98 98
Заказать звонок
Головной офис8 (495) 989 99 97
Департамент продаж8 (495) 778 98 98

История

Более
10
Лет
результативной работы

Sezar Group — многопрофильный девелопер, работающий на рынке с 2003 года. В настоящее время площадь проектов в стадии освоения — более 800 тыс. кв. м.

В 2017 году холдинг Sezar Group вошел в топ-10 девелоперов по количеству реализуемых квартир в Москве. Холдинг начал свою деятельность в сегментах коммерческой и торговой недвижимости. В числе реализованных проектов: бизнес-центр класса B «Фортуна», ресторанный комплекс «Парадайz», ТРЦ «Мариэль».

С 2012 года работает в сегменте жилой недвижимости. Завершенный проект холдинга — жилой комплекс комфорт-класса «Николин Парк» в Новой Москве. На стадии строительства — ЖК «Рассказово» (проект комплексного освоения территории комфорт-класса в Новой Москве) и ЖК «Династия» (бизнес-класса в САО). Благодаря уникальной

совокупности характеристик, объективной ценовой политике, выдержанному балансу соотношения «цена/качество» и гарантиям надежности оба проекта демонстрируют беспрецедентно высокие в текущих условиях рынка темпы реализации квартир.

Sezar Group является весомым представителем бизнес-сообщества Москвы, реализует социальные и благотворительные проекты, участвует в разработке и реализации законодательных инициатив, направленных на повышение эффективности отрасли. В команде Sezar Group работают высококвалифицированные профессионалы рынка недвижимости с многолетним опытом, топ-менеджмент Группы — авторитетные лидеры мнений, транслирующие опыт, компетенции и профессиональную экспертизу с целью повышения отраслевых стандартов качества.

Связаться с нами

Партнеры